Thanks for your interest in PhillyPLUS. If you'd like to learn more or have questions, please contact us using the email form to the right. We appreciate your email, and work to respond promptly to all inquiries.


Email us using the form below.


Subscribe to receive periodic updates from us.


Our Residents

Leaders in the PhillyPLUS Residency and PhillyPLUS Turnaround programs bring diversity, creativity, and commitment to Philadelphia schools. Meet our current and past residents. 

2018-19 Cohort

2017-18 Cohort

2017-18 Turnaround Cohort

2016-17 Cohort

2016-17 Turnaround Cohort

2015-16 Cohort

NaaAmerely Badger

Assistant Principal, Mastery - Pickett Campus

Robert Berretta

Principal, William H. Ziegler School

Shaikha BuAli

Principal, PA Virtual

Brooke Carson

Instructional Coach, School District of Philadelphia

Kimberly Clark

Head of School, Belmont Charter Elementary

Ayris Colvin

Principal, Building 21

Tameron Dancy

Assistant Principal, Laura H. Carnell Elementary

Emily Diefendorf

Principal, IMS - Holy Cross

Rosalie Doherty

Teacher Leader, IMS-St. Helena

Corey Dwyer

Principal, People for People Charter

Anastasia Fair

Principal, McDaniel School

Paula Furman

Principal, AMY at James Martin

Stephannie Hannan

Assistant Principal, Hancock/Labrum

Ashley Jannett

API, Mastery - Pastorious Campus

Dollette Johns

Assistant Principal, McMichael

Max Klink

Assistant Principal, Northeast High School

William Lawrence

Principal, John Marshall Elementary

Jeremiah Lemke

Partner and Fellow, Jounce Partners

Jacqueline McDonough

Math Coach, Universal Creighton

Colleen McKenzie

Assistant Principal, IMS - DePaul

Michael Montgomery

Principal, Newtown Friends School

Pamela Redmond

Assistant Principal, Forrest School

Melissa Sanchez

Principal, IDEA Schools

Fatima Smith

Principal, Andrew Hamilton School

Kimberly Stokes

Assistant Principal, First Philadelphia Preparatory Charter School

Max Tartar

Assistant Principal, Mastery - Cleveland Campus

Wajibah Thompson

Assistant Principal, Ben Franklin High School

Dana Twyman

Assistant Principal, Roosevelt

Shoshana Tyler

Principal, Global Leadership Academy

Courtney Ward

Assistant Principal, Surry County High School

Shakira Wimberly

Learning Support Teacher, Bache Martin Elementary School

2014-15 Cohort

2013-14 Cohort